free hit counter javascript
 
Budget Catering
catering companies - budget catering available >    

Free Fingerfood Samples
spitroast
bbq
wedding fingerfood catering


Sydney - Melbourne
1800 251 440

Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@mrfingerfood.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@mrfingerfood.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@mrfingerfood.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@mrfingerfood.com.au

Perth :
perth@mrfingerfood.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@mrfingerfood.com.au


Join us on Facebook
Mr.Fingerfood On Google+

NOW AVAILABLE!
Wedding Finger Food
Spit Roast Catering
 
Terms and Conditions
and Cancellation Policy

4 Popular Party Boxes
Fingerfood Budget CateringThe entertainer

10 items - $16.95 per guest
Minimum 30 guests- $508.50
Just add $16.95 per guest for extra guests

Add 10% GST

  • Vegetarian spring rolls
  • Mini beef pies
  • Mini sausage rolls
  • Cocktail chicken dim sims
  • Mini pizza ham and pineapple /supreme
  • Grilled meatballs
  • Bite size chicken drums
  • Crispy fish cocktails
  • Filo hot dogs
  • Mixed volavants

The entertainer the name says it all!
Ideal product launches birthday parties office function a great mix of vegetarian seafood pastries meat chicken a great range of Fingerfood makes the ideal
cocktail party.

<< back

 
5 items - $8.95 per guest
Minimum 40 guests - $358.00

8 items - $12.95 per guest
Minimum 40 guests - $518.00

10 items - $16.95 per guest
Minimum 30 guests - $508.50

15 items - $19.95 per guest
Minimum 30 guests $598.50

 
 
;